fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-15
     
One of the most talented surgeon!!!
Adriana H.
2020-09-12
     
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied with the results and happy everything went well with my surgery.
A Google U.
2020-06-10
     
narda a.
2020-03-28
     
His staff's very nice helpful and kind. Let me tell you little about my experiences with Dr Glasberg. ( Outstanding).
Annie R.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-27
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Logan B.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
Anonymous
2020-03-17
     
I loved his results on his website, and seeing all the positive reviews on Google, health-grades, etc, so I went in for my first appointment, and instantly knew he was the right doctor for me.
Ellen B.
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
candace w.
2020-02-19
     
He is compassionate and cares about the patient. I went to five consultants with other doctors before I chose him. Thank you Dr Glasberg.
Alexander J.
2020-02-19
     
I had a liquid rhinoplasty and lip augmentation done by him  excellent bedside manner, did a fantastic job and just a pleasure to work with.
Walter R.
2020-02-05
     
Tina S.
2020-02-04
     
I had a brest reduction with Dr Glasberg on july 2019 and I'm very glad with my results even though he not to talkative , He just go straight to the pont of visit I recommend Dr glasberg any time..
Lulu N.
2020-01-16
     
My breast feel soft and in day 4 I feel good.
Tiffany M.
2019-11-07
     
Never had a bad experience at this office. The staff and dr Glasberg are great and nice. I got the best results from my surgery. The office is nice and clean...
Aminata J.
2019-10-21
     
It was my first plastic surgery and first surgery of any kind and everything was so smooth and well detailed.
Marianny P.
2019-08-09
     
I have the best results. I look natural and not overly done. My scars are seamless and well perfected.
Pamela C.
2019-08-09
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
Sophie W.
2019-08-09
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
Soph W.
2019-05-25
     
Maria M.
2019-04-12
     
My mother had a breast reduction recently and her results were phenomenal! The only thing she regrets is not doing it sooner.
Vilmarie C.
2019-03-19
     
I am beyond pleased with my results, it gave me so much confidence. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.
Emily R.
2019-03-19
     
I recently went through a breast reduction with Dr glasberg and i must say he did a fantastic job. Im extremely happy on how they turned out.
Chrystina T.
2019-03-19
     
Gracias a mi doctor por haber cambiado mi vida, me siento agradecida del cambio que hoy me haces feliz..es un gran profesional y le agradezco haberme encontrado con usted..muchas gracias de nuevo
Carmen O.
2019-02-19
     
Yosenny M.
2019-01-19
     
I still feel and look great! He is sensitive professional and knows what he’s doing. Will go back and refer him to as many people as I know.
Ranjini M.
2019-01-19
     
I had breast augmentation one week ago with Dr. Glasberg and I am beyond happy with the results! I was surprisingly not nervous at all.
fitoreoe l.
2019-01-19
     
Dr. Glasberg is truly amazing! He is professional, knowledgable, thorough, detail-orientated, warm and very kind.
roxykend r.
2018-12-19
     
I'm very happy with my results and feel like a brand new person. If you are considering him, stop considering, call her office and schedule.
Anna M.
2018-12-19
     
I feel more secure and confident about my body. Doctor Glasberg is really professional, his work was great. Thank you.
Evelyna R.
2018-12-19
     
Fantastic customer service and results. I have had 2 children and breastfed both. My breasts had very little tissue left due to that.
Gloria J.
2018-12-19
     
However, right from the consultation with Nurse to the latest follow up with Dr. Scot and his nursing and admin team, it has been an amazing experience.
Shelly S.
2018-12-19
     
Very attentive and personable care. Everyone from the doctor, to the nurses and reception staff were kind and helpful throughout. Keep it up.
Marissa P.
2018-12-19
     
I had the best experience here I had a breast reduction and it was the best thing ive ever done he is very direct and strait to the point and the employees are excellent every question I had they would answer and make sure I was okay and I’m truly thankful for them.
Hillary R.
2018-12-19
     
Absolutely overjoyed with my results! Professional however so friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
Donna F.
2018-12-19
     
I highly recommended Dr. Glasberg.My wife had done 3 surgeries, and she had a good experience here. also she looking so beautiful now.
Joan C.
2018-12-19
     
Tomorrow marks my 3week date and I am definitely happy with the results so far. The biggest discomfort was the drains.
tamieoi s.
2018-12-19
     
Dr Glasberg and his team are incredible! No gimmicks in this office!! If give 6 stars if I could.
Cecelia d.
2018-12-19
     
Everything right down from my patient coordinator to meeting the surgeon and nurse was absolutely fantastic.
Rupali M.
2018-12-19
     
Dr Glasberg and even his staff are very engaging and took the time to listen to me and I did not feel rushed. Glasberg did.
Vinny B.
2018-06-19
     
first l.
2018-06-19
     
Nyasia H.
2018-04-19
     
Amazing surgeon. Had 2 procedures with him. When I came back about 5 years later he had remembered me from the first time.
M-foodie
2017-04-19
     
Phenomenal surgeon, but lack social skills. He really has no "bedside manners". He also needs, to spend more time with his patients.
Nico R.
2017-04-19
     
mercedes m.
2017-04-19
     
Dr Glasberg did my breast reduction several years ago and he did a phenomenal job. My scars are hidden.
Angelface S.
2016-04-19
     
Great Job on my breast reduction.. My body Dont hurt anymore and the breast is healing great ..its been 3 weeks👌 and I no longer have pain..
indearia i.
2015-05-14
     
I will...
ChristineH210
2014-01-13
     
The office manager Pat is so kind and professional! I can just imagine how fabulous Dr. G is ...He has a great long standing reputation so I feel excited...
Joelle R.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office