fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-28
     
I cannot say enough good things about this Doctor!! He and his team are amazing!! Very attentive and I’m beyond thrilled with my results!!
Payton G.
2020-12-28
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma D.
2020-12-24
     
Dr. Glasberg did an absolutely wonderful job! I felt very comfortable with him and his staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
Latoya E.
2020-12-23
     
I just had a breast augmentation and lift done by Dr. Glasberg and was so pleased with my experience I couldn’t wait to share.
Martha
2020-12-23
     
Loved my experience here. Had my breasts done 5 days ago. Amazing recovery, very little pain. I love them already!! Thank you ☺
Amy J.
2020-12-22
     
Dr. Glasberg treated me like he cared about my results. He told me exactly what he could do to make me satisfied with my surgery.
Kelly C.
2020-12-22
     
I’m so happy with Dr. Glasberg, he was so amazing and made me feel very comfortable.
Marsha M.
2020-12-22
     
I love Dr. Glasberg I appreciate your great work I love my breast enhancements and lips. I'll see you soon 😊
Erika R.
2020-12-21
     
I have nothing but good things to say about him and his entire staff. The most kind and caring people! Highly recommend!!
Nora B.
2020-12-21
     
He was so professional and addresses all questions.The surgery went well and dr.fedele always available for any post surgery concerns The staff is friendly as well.
Lucille T.
2020-12-21
     
I’ve seen Dr. Glasberg for breast augmentation surgery.He was so professional and addresses all questions. I highly recommend this clinic.
Livy
2020-12-18
     
My experience with doctor Glasberg was beyond amazing. From the initial consultation to my very last appointment.
Wendy H.
2020-12-18
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff have but absolutely amazing. His kind disposition is very comforting and he genuinely cares about the patient.
Diana D.
2020-12-18
     
A friend of mine recommend Dr. Glasberg and he had great reviews. Dr. Glasberg and his staff are amazing.
Emma M.
2020-12-17
     
I found Dr. Glasberg after years of going to different surgeons for consultations and I am very happy that I took my time because he did a wonderful job.
Sonya S.
2020-12-17
     
I felt very comfortable going in for my consultation and it was easy for me to make the decision to move forward with my surgery.
Miranda T.
2020-12-17
     
Dr. Glasberg work is amazing and the process was super simple!
Rochelle K.
2020-12-16
     
I had a breast facelift surgery about a month ago and it literally changed my life. Dr. Glasberg is the best...
Billy K.
2020-12-16
     
Wow! I have officially booked my appointment and can't wait!
Irene H.
2020-12-16
     
Dr. Glasberg is an incredible plastic surgeon, I had the privilege to have a consultation with him for my breast augmentation and it went really well!
JESSICA Z.
2020-12-16
     
Five stars all the way! I right away booked a virtual consultation with him and we went through every single detail regarding the surgery.
Thomas K.
2020-12-16
     
My breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Glasberg went flawlessly. If I could give more than 5 stars I totally would!
John G.
2020-12-15
     
Dr. Glasberg is incredibly thorough and passionate about his work. I feel like a new woman, and I’m more confident than I have ever been.
Frieda G.
2020-12-15
     
One of the most talented surgeon!!!
Adriana H.
2020-12-01
     
Amazing doctor and staff!Dr. Glasberg it’s a lifesaver he is the best plastic surgeon ever!
Angji P.
2020-09-12
     
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied with the results and happy everything went well with my surgery.
A Google U.
2020-09-04
     
Dr.Glasberg answered all my questions and he explained every detail of the surgery. He did a miracle with me! Now I feel so much better.
Addris D.
2020-06-10
     
narda a.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-28
     
His staff's very nice helpful and kind. Let me tell you little about my experiences with Dr Glasberg. ( Outstanding).
Annie R.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Jayne' S.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-27
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Logan B.
2020-03-18
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Jill l.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
Anonymous
2020-03-17
     
I loved his results on his website, and seeing all the positive reviews on Google, health-grades, etc, so I went in for my first appointment, and instantly knew he was the right doctor for me.
Ellen B.
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
candace w.
2020-02-19
     
He is compassionate and cares about the patient. I went to five consultants with other doctors before I chose him. Thank you Dr Glasberg.
Alexander J.
2020-02-19
     
I had a liquid rhinoplasty and lip augmentation done by him  excellent bedside manner, did a fantastic job and just a pleasure to work with.
Walter R.
2020-02-05
     
Tina S.
2020-02-04
     
I had a brest reduction with Dr Glasberg on july 2019 and I'm very glad with my results even though he not to talkative , He just go straight to the pont of visit I recommend Dr glasberg any time..
Lulu N.
2020-01-31
     
Great results and his staff are always willing to answer your questions with a smile and warmth
Jharinia P.
2020-01-16
     
My breast feel soft and in day 4 I feel good.
Tiffany M.
2020-01-10
     
In July 2019 I came to this place to have a breast reduction and the staff was great , very kind and the place was cleaned they gave me a appointment so quick and I got my surgery November 2019.
helen r.
2019-12-20
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are amazing the best office ever. Scot Glassberg.
Shawana K.
2019-11-08
     
Doctor Glasberg is a great doctor very professional And the staff is very nice , im very happy with my results.
emily p.
2019-11-07
     
Never had a bad experience at this office. The staff and dr Glasberg are great and nice. I got the best results from my surgery. The office is nice and clean...
Aminata J.
2019-10-31
     
Whitney M.
2019-10-21
     
It was my first plastic surgery and first surgery of any kind and everything was so smooth and well detailed.
Marianny P.
2019-09-27
     
GREAT WORK and AMAZING RESULTS.I can’t even express how happy and relieved I am.
Lisa D.
Showing 51 to 100 of 200 entries
« Previous Next »