fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-19
     
I have great confidence in him to do these surgeries. Thank you Dr. Glasberg!!!!
2018-12-19
     
I highly recommended Dr. Glasberg.My wife had done 3 surgeries, and she had a good experience here. also she looking so beautiful now.
2018-12-19
     
Dr Glasberg and even his staff are very engaging and took the time to listen to me and I did not feel rushed. Glasberg did.
2018-12-19
     
Absolutely overjoyed with my results! Professional however so friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
2018-12-19
     
Tomorrow marks my 3week date and I am definitely happy with the results so far. The biggest discomfort was the drains.
2018-12-19
     
Dr. Glasberg is the best! He treats you like one of him family. I went to him for Botox and have never had fillers before. Yea!
2018-12-19
     
Dr Glasberg and his team are incredible! No gimmicks in this office!! If give 6 stars if I could.
2018-11-19
     
2018-11-19
     
He is very knowledgeable and confident in what he is doing. I went to several surgeon prior Dr. Bradley, no one makes me feel as comfortable.
2018-11-19
     
Dr. Scot is absolutely incredible. He was very professional and knowledgeable, I'm very happy with my results.
2018-10-19
     
Dr. glasberg is an amazing surgeon ! I will soon make a year sine my surgery and I’m still obsessed with the result. Thank you!!
2018-08-19
     
Thank to Dr. Scot Bradley GlasbergI feel happy for what he did to me and satisfied if I can I will give him 10 stars not 5 and thank for his team work 🤗👍
2018-06-19
     
2018-06-19
     
2018-06-19
     
2018-04-19
     
People can say what they want but I got my breast reduction going 3 years ago and he was awesome. And that's what I liked.
2018-04-19
     
Amazing surgeon. Had 2 procedures with him. When I came back about 5 years later he had remembered me from the first time.
2018-04-19
     
Dr. Glassberg is an amazing surgeon, and he truly cares for his patients. I am very pleased with my results.
2017-04-19
     
2017-04-19
     
2017-04-19
     
Phenomenal surgeon, but lack social skills. He really has no "bedside manners". He also needs, to spend more time with his patients.
2017-04-19
     
Dr Glasberg did my breast reduction several years ago and he did a phenomenal job. My scars are hidden.
2017-04-19
     
2016-04-19
     
Great Job on my breast reduction.. My body Dont hurt anymore and the breast is healing great ..its been 3 weeks👌 and I no longer have pain..
2015-02-12
     
I will...
2014-01-13
     
The office manager Pat is so kind and professional! I can just imagine how fabulous Dr. G is ...He has a great long standing reputation so I feel excited...
2012-07-12
     
Compassionate and caring. He truly is an artist at what he does. I have ahd two procedures and the work is beautiful.
2012-07-12
     
Compassionate and caring. He truly is an artist at what he does. I have ahd two procedures and the work is beautiful.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous