fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-18
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Jill l.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
Anonymous
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
candace w.
2020-02-05
     
Tina S.
2020-01-31
     
Great results and his staff are always willing to answer your questions with a smile and warmth
Jharinia P.
2020-01-16
     
My breast feel soft and in day 4 I feel good.
Tiffany M.
2020-01-10
     
In July 2019 I came to this place to have a breast reduction and the staff was great , very kind and the place was cleaned they gave me a appointment so quick and I got my surgery November 2019.
helen r.
2019-12-20
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are amazing the best office ever. Scot Glassberg.
Shawana K.
2019-11-08
     
Doctor Glasberg is a great doctor very professional And the staff is very nice , im very happy with my results.
emily p.
2019-11-07
     
Never had a bad experience at this office. The staff and dr Glasberg are great and nice. I got the best results from my surgery. The office is nice and clean...
Aminata J.
2019-10-31
     
Whitney M.
2019-09-27
     
GREAT WORK and AMAZING RESULTS.I can’t even express how happy and relieved I am.
Lisa D.
2019-09-18
     
I went through with the surgery and it has been the best decision I’ve ever made for myself. I couldn’t be happier.
N L.
2019-08-09
     
I have the best results. I look natural and not overly done. My scars are seamless and well perfected.
Pamela C.
2019-07-26
     
I have felt very good in his hands through the whole process and his staff at the office are very helpful and friendly.
teudocia V.
2019-07-19
     
Brit The A.
2019-05-25
     
Maria M.
2019-04-23
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Glasberg!
Stephanie V.
2019-04-23
     
Thank to Dr. Scot Bradley GlasbergI feel happy for what he did to me and satisfied if I can I will give him 10 stars not 5 and thank for his team work 🤗👍
Andrea P.
2019-04-23
     
I had the best experience here I had a breast reduction and it was the best thing ive ever done he is very direct and strait to the point and the employees are excellent every question I had they would answer and make sure I was okay and I’m truly thankful for them.
Hillz x.
2019-04-23
     
(Translated by Google) Thanks to my doctor for having changed my life, I am grateful for the change that makes me happy today. You are a great professional...
Carmen O.
2019-03-19
     
I recently went through a breast reduction with Dr glasberg and i must say he did a fantastic job. Im extremely happy on how they turned out.
Chrystina T.
2019-03-19
     
Very happy with my procedure. I am just happy that the weight on my chest has been lifted. Thank you so so much Dr. Glasberg.
Desiree A.
2019-03-19
     
I am beyond pleased with my results, it gave me so much confidence. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.
Emily R.
2019-02-19
     
The office is very welcoming staff is very friendly.Dr Glassberg is very professional in his work and I’ve had the best results after my surgery.
tamar j.
2018-12-19
     
I feel more secure and confident about my body. Doctor Glasberg is really professional, his work was great. Thank you.
Evelyna R.
2018-12-19
     
Absolutely overjoyed with my results! Professional however so friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
Donna F.
2018-11-19
     
Scot G.
2018-06-19
     
Nyasia H.
2018-06-19
     
first l.
2018-04-23
     
People can say what they want but I got my breast reduction going 3 years ago and he was awesome. And that's what I liked.
Brandedd by D.
2018-04-23
     
Amazing surgeon. Had 2 procedures with him. When I came back about 5 years later he had remembered me from the first time.
Merita
2018-04-19
     
Dr. Glassberg is an amazing surgeon, and he truly cares for his patients. I am very pleased with my results.
Rose C.
2017-04-23
     
Dr Glasberg did my breast reduction several years ago and he did a phenomenal job. My scars are hidden.
Angelface Simmons (.
2017-04-23
     
Jennifer C.
2017-04-19
     
Phenomenal surgeon, but lack social skills. He really has no "bedside manners". He also needs, to spend more time with his patients.
Nico R.
2017-04-19
     
Santiago T.
2017-04-19
     
mercedes m.
2016-04-19
     
Great Job on my breast reduction.. My body Dont hurt anymore and the breast is healing great ..its been 3 weeks👌 and I no longer have pain..
indearia i.
2015-05-14
     
I will...
ChristineH210
2014-01-13
     
The office manager Pat is so kind and professional! I can just imagine how fabulous Dr. G is ...He has a great long standing reputation so I feel excited...
Joelle R.
2012-07-12
     
Compassionate and caring. He truly is an artist at what he does. I have ahd two procedures and the work is beautiful.
Anonymous
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office