fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-28
     
I’m pleased with my results. Highly Recommend Dr Glasberg and his team.
Shambhavi S.
2021-09-21
     
Had a great experience. Dr Glasberg was very knowledgeable and professional. I had my questions heard and addressed before treatment.
Hardik G.
2021-09-02
     
Mabel S.
2021-08-29
     
Chloe G.
2021-08-18
     
If you are looking for the best look no more! Dr. Glasberg and his entire staff have been fabulous! You deserve 10 stars!!!!
Suryansh S.
2021-08-02
     
Went there for rhinoplasty and it was amazing! Dr. Glasberg did not stop until he got it perfectly the way I wanted it!
Divyansh M.
2021-07-27
     
Rohit Y.
2021-07-19
     
siddharth s.
2021-07-18
     
At first Face lift and few month later eyelids.It was one of the best Things I did in my life :)He is an Extraordinary Plastic Surgeon and Compassionate person.I didn’t worry about anything going under knife because I just Knew that I was in Best Care.Also, I must mention that his manager’s support before and after was out of this world also.It has been several months, this morning my husband said he was looking at my face while I was sleeping, and he said my face looks really beautiful without any make up !Thank You Dr. Glasberg, manager & nurse.Very Grateful to all of You!Wish all of you The Very Best!!!
siddharth s.
2021-07-09
     
Techno W.
2021-07-02
     
Kashish T.
2021-06-23
     
joy h.
2021-06-15
     
I never thought that my nose could be repaired, but he did it!. Kudos to Dr. Scot Glasberg
Neeru D.
2021-06-07
     
I Love Love Dr. Glasberg's work, he is extremely talented when it comes to the aesthetics of the face. He is amazing!!!!!
joy h.
2021-06-05
     
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very good treatment and a qualified staff with excellent attention, a very good doctor and good results.(Original)Excelente trabajo, muy buen trato y un personal calificado de excelentes atenciones, muy bien doctor y buenos resultados.
Yudelka V.
2021-06-03
     
The recovery is a challenge ( still a little bit stiff and sore ) but I'm so in love with the results that it is worth it.
victoria mc l.
2021-05-31
     
I Love Love Dr. Glasberg's work, he is extremely talented when it comes to the aesthetics of the face. He is amazing!!!!!
joy h.
2021-05-25
     
This to me is what separates the great surgeons from the good. I hope any patient is as lucky was to be under his care.
Sanya T.
2021-05-14
     
GLASBERG and the complete staff is providing the best services to there clients, i would highly recommend this place.
smita s.
2021-05-13
     
Dr. Glasberg was SO detail oriented and genuinely listened to her ask of wanting to have larger but still natural looking breasts.
Anmol M.
2021-05-07
     
They have a nice waiting room to relax in before you get called for your appointment. 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟
Michael S.
2021-04-28
     
What a great experience to finally get answers and solutions; the staff is great Selena,Yanna and the rest are all aces.
Reet R.
2021-04-26
     
Dr Glasberg always thoroughly explained the procedure as well as what to expect afterwards. He also offered the most reasonable price!
Ragini J.
2021-04-13
     
Highly recommend Dr. Glasberg. Extremely clean and sanitised office. Rarely seen such precision in clinics.
Amy W.
2021-03-29
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are exceptional. Then there are the results! 💯 my referral every time.
Tracy D.
2021-03-22
     
It's only been a week but it's very clear already from what I can see that Dr. Glasberg did an incredible job.
Annie G.
2021-03-18
     
Dr Glasberg along with the staff, especially Selena, Yanna and Arlene were so supportive, positive and friendly throughout the entire process.
Poonam S.
2021-03-18
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are incredible. Not only does he do incredible work, but most importantly to me, I knew I was safe in his hands.
Emily S.
2021-03-14
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are incredible. They are a great team!
Emily S.
2021-03-08
     
I chose Dr. Glasberg the first time based on his reputation as a skilled plastic surgeon and his easygoing personality.
Kirti K.
2021-03-02
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Jessica2604
2021-03-01
     
I can guarantee that Dr Glasberg is the best surgeon in whole US. OMG what results he has given me. My experience was really amazing.
Shirleen L.
2021-02-23
     
I can’t say enough about Dr Glasberg and his staff. From day one with from my consultation they all made me feel so comfortable. 🤗
Renu A.
2021-02-16
     
Had a Breast Implant Surgery last month results are excellent. I highly recommend Dr Glasberg and his team.
Mary d.
2021-02-12
     
I was very pleased with my tummy tuck.(Original)Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-02-12
     
Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-02-04
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are incredible!! They are pleasant, patient, and kind.Dr. Glasberg is an absolute artist.
Rachel H.
2021-01-27
     
Dr. Glasberg did an absolutely wonderful job! I felt very comfortable with him and his staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
Stephaine E.
2021-01-25
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma D.
2021-01-23
     
My experience with Dr. Glasberg was exceptional. Dr. Glasberg and his staff are true professionals and really care about their patients.
Olivia J.
2021-01-22
     
My experience with doctor Glasberg was beyond amazing. From the initial consultation to my very last appointment.
Wendy H.
2020-12-28
     
I cannot say enough good things about this Doctor!! He and his team are amazing!! Very attentive and I’m beyond thrilled with my results!!
Payton G.
2020-12-28
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma D.
2020-12-24
     
Dr. Glasberg did an absolutely wonderful job! I felt very comfortable with him and his staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
Latoya E.
2020-12-21
     
He was so professional and addresses all questions.The surgery went well and dr.fedele always available for any post surgery concerns The staff is friendly as well.
Lucille T.
2020-12-18
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff have but absolutely amazing. His kind disposition is very comforting and he genuinely cares about the patient.
Diana D.
2020-12-17
     
Dr. Glasberg work is amazing and the process was super simple!
Rochelle K.
2020-12-16
     
Five stars all the way! I right away booked a virtual consultation with him and we went through every single detail regarding the surgery.
Thomas K.
2020-12-16
     
My breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Glasberg went flawlessly. If I could give more than 5 stars I totally would!
John G.
2020-12-15
     
One of the most talented surgeon!!!
Adriana H.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office