fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-31
     
Once there, they got me back pretty quick. They were all straight foward and understanding. Definitely stays on top of their work.
Paul M.
2022-05-31
     
Loved my experience with Dr Glasberg ! He was amazing! The whole process was easy and pain-free!
Jackson
2022-05-31
     
I’m so happy I found Dr. Glasberg ! He’s a wonderful person and provides the most amazing results. I highly recommend him, he is the best!
Samuel N.
2022-05-31
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing! I traveled from out of state into a clean and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was super nice and organized.
James R.
2022-05-31
     
After four Surgeries, I had a breast implant and result has worked wonderful.
Jack
2022-05-31
     
I’m so happy I found Dr. Glasberg ! He’s a wonderful person and provides the most amazing results. I highly recommend him, he is the best!
Glenn M.
2022-05-31
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing! I traveled from out of state into a clean and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was super nice and organized.
Henrry
2022-05-31
     
Loved my experience with Dr Glasberg ! He was amazing! The whole process was easy and pain-free!
Alon C.
2022-05-31
     
After four Surgeries, I had a breast implant and result has worked wonderful.
Tom B.
2022-05-16
     
The staff was really friendly. Nice to have him as my doctor..
Marybelle E.
2022-05-16
     
Thanks to Dr Glasberg and his team. I had a great surgery. My breast looks great and he treats you like your family...
John W.
2022-05-16
     
The best surgeon in town. He gives you the best advice for your body. The office is really neat and clean. The staff was also friendly.
William
2022-05-16
     
Dr Glasberg and his team made me so much comfortable and I am 3 months post op and he has taken great of me. I highly recommend him.
Nathaniel J.
2022-05-09
     
Its a rare combination that a doctor is highly skilled and humble at the same time but Dr Glasberg is one!
Julia G.
2022-04-28
     
The best surgeon i ever have. Dr Glasberg is a godsent person. He did my breast upliftment and the results are so good that I can’t explain.
Meenakshi T.
2022-04-18
     
I am 6 weeks post op and I feel great. I highly recommend his practice.
Pg A.
2022-04-04
     
The process went smoothly and the team was very very kind and always ready to help. So glad I choose Dr Glasberg.
Kapoor G.
2022-03-29
     
This doctor is amazing 🤩 he is an expert in all he does and the staff are the best you can find. I’m so happy that I found you Dr Glasberg.
shrey b.
2022-02-13
     
Couldn't be happier to have chosen Dr. Glasberg and his team for my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure. Would highly recommend.
Muskan
2021-12-13
     
I'm extremely happy with the results. He's the best indeed. Also I would express my appreciation to his team. Thank you so very much.
Jatin Tanwar (.
2021-11-12
     
Dr. Glasberg has been my personal favorite. The precision in his practice is just wow!
Gloria B.
2021-10-25
     
I went to Dr. Glasberg practice for a breast augmentation and dysport injections and had a great experience.
Siddharth S.
2021-10-07
     
Since the moment you walk in to your last post-op appointment, you will feel well attended and cared for. A++!
Nanoo V.
2021-09-21
     
Had a great experience. Dr Glasberg was very knowledgeable and professional. I had my questions heard and addressed before treatment.
Hardik G.
2021-09-06
     
Dr. Glasberg is an excellent doctor, he has a great team, all the staff take care of you super well. I recommend it 1000% 🙏🏻☺❤
Siddharth S.
2021-09-02
     
Mabel S.
2021-08-29
     
Chloe G.
2021-08-18
     
If you are looking for the best look no more! Dr. Glasberg and his entire staff have been fabulous! You deserve 10 stars!!!!
Suryansh S.
2021-08-11
     
The staff is very professional and treat you with respect. The place is really clean and neatly decorated.
Tanya S.
2021-07-18
     
At first Face lift and few month later eyelids.It was one of the best Things I did in my life :)He is an Extraordinary Plastic Surgeon and Compassionate person.I didn’t worry about anything going under knife because I just Knew that I was in Best Care.Also, I must mention that his manager’s support before and after was out of this world also.It has been several months, this morning my husband said he was looking at my face while I was sleeping, and he said my face looks really beautiful without any make up !Thank You Dr. Glasberg, manager & nurse.Very Grateful to all of You!Wish all of you The Very Best!!!
siddharth s.
2021-06-15
     
I never thought that my nose could be repaired, but he did it!. Kudos to Dr. Scot Glasberg
Neeru D.
2021-06-05
     
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very good treatment and a qualified staff with excellent attention, a very good doctor and good results.(Original)Excelente trabajo, muy buen trato y un personal calificado de excelentes atenciones, muy bien doctor y buenos resultados.
Yudelka V.
2021-06-03
     
The recovery is a challenge ( still a little bit stiff and sore ) but I'm so in love with the results that it is worth it.
victoria mc l.
2021-05-25
     
This to me is what separates the great surgeons from the good. I hope any patient is as lucky was to be under his care.
Sanya T.
2021-05-14
     
Kay S.
2021-05-14
     
GLASBERG and the complete staff is providing the best services to there clients, i would highly recommend this place.
smita s.
2021-05-13
     
Dr. Glasberg was SO detail oriented and genuinely listened to her ask of wanting to have larger but still natural looking breasts.
Anmol M.
2021-03-14
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Jessica2604
2021-03-08
     
I chose Dr. Glasberg the first time based on his reputation as a skilled plastic surgeon and his easygoing personality.
Kirti K.
2021-02-26
     
The results are far better than expected. All the safety measures were taken to prevent Covid-19.
roshni g.
2021-02-16
     
Had a Breast Implant Surgery last month results are excellent. I highly recommend Dr Glasberg and his team.
Mary d.
2021-02-12
     
I was very pleased with my tummy tuck.(Original)Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-01-26
     
Leybis F.
2020-12-01
     
Amazing doctor and staff!Dr. Glasberg it’s a lifesaver he is the best plastic surgeon ever!
Angji P.
2020-06-10
     
narda a.
2020-04-23
     
I had a breast reduction with Dr Glasberg on july 2019 and I'm very glad with my results even though he not to talkative , He just go straight to the pont of visit I recommend Dr glasberg any time..
Lulu N.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
Anonymous
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
candace w.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office