fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 3.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-01-04
     
Best doctor !
Lia P.
2022-12-31
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are wonderful. Just three and a half months after my Breastlift I couldn't be happier. It was the right decision and I would...
Reina S.
2022-12-31
     
I love Dr.Glasberg . He is amazing with his work, and he is very honest. He won’t do a procedure if he thinks you do not need it.
Fatima G.
2022-12-31
     
Amazing doctor and so happy with his work. Great staff, too. I highly recommend Dr. Glasberg
Carolina C.
2022-11-30
     
I am 3 months post op from my breast augmentation with Dr. Glasberg and could not be any happier!!! His nurses are top notch amazing!!
Angela H.
2022-11-03
     
Tahiri W.
2022-10-30
     
My experience with Dr. Glasberg has been absolutely amazing. He was confident he could give me the best version of my nose.
Willam J.
2022-10-30
     
You will not be disappointed with his skill and expertise. He is a perfectionist and will give you the absolute most beautiful results!
Geraldo S.
2022-10-30
     
Dr.Glasberg and his staff are amazing, everyone is extremely nice! My whole experience with getting the procedure was good.
Larry C.
2022-09-30
     
I came all the way from CA to see Dr. Glasberg and it was so worth it! Dr. Glasberg was so attentive from start to finish.
Beverly C.
2022-09-30
     
The extra attention to patient care made it all that much better. Highly recommend.
Melba C.
2022-05-16
     
Dr Glasberg and his team made me so much comfortable and I am 3 months post op and he has taken great of me. I highly recommend him.
Nathaniel J.
2022-04-28
     
The best surgeon i ever have. Dr Glasberg is a godsent person. He did my breast upliftment and the results are so good that I can’t explain.
Meenakshi T.
2022-04-18
     
I am 6 weeks post op and I feel great. I highly recommend his practice.
Pg A.
2022-04-04
     
The process went smoothly and the team was very very kind and always ready to help. So glad I choose Dr Glasberg. I highly recommend this one.
Garina k.
2022-03-29
     
This doctor is amazing 🤩 he is an expert in all he does and the staff are the best you can find. I’m so happy that I found you Dr Glasberg.
shrey b.
2022-03-15
     
Kay S.
2022-02-13
     
Couldn't be happier to have chosen Dr. Glasberg and his team for my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure. Would highly recommend.
Muskan
2021-12-13
     
I'm extremely happy with the results. He's the best indeed. Also I would express my appreciation to his team. Thank you so very much.
Jatin Tanwar (.
2021-11-12
     
Dr. Glasberg has been my personal favorite. The precision in his practice is just wow!
Gloria B.
2021-10-25
     
I went to Dr. Glasberg practice for a breast augmentation and dysport injections and had a great experience.
Siddharth S.
2021-10-07
     
Since the moment you walk in to your last post-op appointment, you will feel well attended and cared for. A++!
Raj V.
2021-09-21
     
Had a great experience. Dr Glasberg was very knowledgeable and professional. I had my questions heard and addressed before treatment.
Hardik G.
2021-09-06
     
Dr. Glasberg is an excellent doctor, he has a great team, all the staff take care of you super well. I recommend it 1000% 🙏🏻☺❤
Siddharth S.
2021-09-02
     
Mabel S.
2021-08-29
     
Chloe G.
2021-08-18
     
If you are looking for the best look no more! Dr. Glasberg and his entire staff have been fabulous! You deserve 10 stars!!!!
Suryansh S.
2021-06-15
     
I never thought that my nose could be repaired, but he did it!. Kudos to Dr. Scot Glasberg
Neeru D.
2021-06-05
     
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very good treatment and a qualified staff of excellent care, very good doctor and good results.(Original)Excelente...
Yudelka V.
2021-06-03
     
The recovery is a challenge ( still a little bit stiff and sore ) but I'm so in love with the results that it is worth it.
victoria mc l.
2021-05-25
     
This to me is what separates the great surgeons from the good. I hope any patient is as lucky was to be under his care.
Sanya T.
2021-05-14
     
GLASBERG and the complete staff is providing the best services to there clients, i would highly recommend this place.
smita s.
2021-05-13
     
Dr. Glasberg was SO detail oriented and genuinely listened to her ask of wanting to have larger but still natural looking breasts.
Anmol M.
2021-05-12
     
Scot G.
2021-03-08
     
I chose Dr. Glasberg the first time based on his reputation as a skilled plastic surgeon and his easygoing personality.
Kirti K.
2021-03-01
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Jessica2604
2021-02-26
     
The results are far better than expected. All the safety measures were taken to prevent Covid-19.
roshni g.
2021-02-11
     
(Translated by Google) He is a very good doctor. I am very pleased with my tummy tuck.(Original)Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-01-26
     
Leybis F.
2020-12-01
     
Amazing doctor and staff!Dr. Glasberg it’s a lifesaver he is the best plastic surgeon ever!
Angji P.
2020-06-09
     
narda a.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
Anonymous
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
candace w.
2020-02-10
     
I had a breast reduction with Dr Glasberg on july 2019 and I'm very glad with my results even though he not to talkative , He just go straight to the pont of visit I recommend Dr glasberg any time..
Lulu N.
2020-02-05
     
Tina S.
2020-01-31
     
Great results and his staff are always willing to answer your questions with a smile and warmth
Jharinia P.
2020-01-16
     
My breast feel soft and in day 4 I feel good.
Tiffany M.
2020-01-10
     
In July 2019 I came to this place to have a breast reduction and the staff was great , very kind and the place was cleaned they gave me a appointment so quick and I got my surgery November 2019.
helen r.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office