fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-12
     
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied with the results and happy everything went well with my surgery.
2020-09-04
     
Dr.Glasberg answered all my questions and he explained every detail of the surgery. He did a miracle with me! Now I feel so much better.
2020-06-10
     
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
2020-03-28
     
His staff's very nice helpful and kind. Let me tell you little about my experiences with Dr Glasberg. ( Outstanding).
2020-03-27
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
2020-03-18
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
2020-03-18
     
I got my breast reduction on March 21 2019 he did an amazing job and I feel better than I ever did in my life although he doesnâ t really have bedside manner I wouldnâ t of gone to anyone else once you go to your appointments more and more the more open, nicer and welcoming he gets.
2020-03-17
     
I loved his results on his website, and seeing all the positive reviews on Google, health-grades, etc, so I went in for my first appointment, and instantly knew he was the right doctor for me.
2020-02-21
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are very helpful and respectful.
2020-02-19
     
He is compassionate and cares about the patient. I went to five consultants with other doctors before I chose him. Thank you Dr Glasberg.
2020-02-19
     
I had a liquid rhinoplasty and lip augmentation done by him  excellent bedside manner, did a fantastic job and just a pleasure to work with.
2020-02-05
     
2020-02-04
     
I had a brest reduction with Dr Glasberg on july 2019 and I'm very glad with my results even though he not to talkative , He just go straight to the pont of visit I recommend Dr glasberg any time..
2020-01-31
     
Great results and his staff are always willing to answer your questions with a smile and warmth
2020-01-16
     
My breast feel soft and in day 4 I feel good.
2020-01-10
     
In July 2019 I came to this place to have a breast reduction and the staff was great , very kind and the place was cleaned they gave me a appointment so quick and I got my surgery November 2019.
2019-12-20
     
I had an breast reduction and I love them now. His staff are amazing the best office ever. Scot Glassberg.
2019-11-08
     
Doctor Glasberg is a great doctor very professional And the staff is very nice , im very happy with my results.
2019-11-07
     
Never had a bad experience at this office. The staff and dr Glasberg are great and nice. I got the best results from my surgery. The office is nice and clean...
2019-10-31
     
2019-10-21
     
It was my first plastic surgery and first surgery of any kind and everything was so smooth and well detailed.
2019-09-27
     
GREAT WORK and AMAZING RESULTS.I can’t even express how happy and relieved I am.
2019-09-18
     
I went through with the surgery and it has been the best decision I’ve ever made for myself. I couldn’t be happier.
2019-08-09
     
I have the best results. I look natural and not overly done. My scars are seamless and well perfected.
2019-08-09
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
2019-08-09
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
2019-07-26
     
I have felt very good in his hands through the whole process and his staff at the office are very helpful and friendly.
2019-07-19
     
2019-05-25
     
2019-04-12
     
My mother had a breast reduction recently and her results were phenomenal! The only thing she regrets is not doing it sooner.
2019-03-19
     
His explanation of my situation was very professional and clear and as a result, I felt calm and confident that I was getting the best care possible.
2019-03-19
     
Gracias a mi doctor por haber cambiado mi vida, me siento agradecida del cambio que hoy me haces feliz..es un gran profesional y le agradezco haberme encontrado con usted..muchas gracias de nuevo
2019-03-19
     
I recently went through a breast reduction with Dr glasberg and i must say he did a fantastic job. Im extremely happy on how they turned out.
2019-03-19
     
Very happy with my procedure. I am just happy that the weight on my chest has been lifted. Thank you so so much Dr. Glasberg.
2019-03-19
     
I was very anxious about getting the surgery, Dr. Glasberg was very upfront and detailed about the procedure and always gave his honest opinion.
2019-03-19
     
I am beyond pleased with my results, it gave me so much confidence. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.
2019-02-19
     
The office is very welcoming staff is very friendly.Dr Glassberg is very professional in his work and I’ve had the best results after my surgery.
2019-02-19
     
2019-01-19
     
I still feel and look great! He is sensitive professional and knows what he’s doing. Will go back and refer him to as many people as I know.
2019-01-19
     
I had breast augmentation one week ago with Dr. Glasberg and I am beyond happy with the results! I was surprisingly not nervous at all.
2019-01-19
     
Dr. Glasberg is truly amazing! He is professional, knowledgable, thorough, detail-orientated, warm and very kind.
2018-12-19
     
However, right from the consultation with Nurse to the latest follow up with Dr. Scot and his nursing and admin team, it has been an amazing experience.
2018-12-19
     
Fantastic customer service and results. I have had 2 children and breastfed both. My breasts had very little tissue left due to that.
2018-12-19
     
I had the best experience here I had a breast reduction and it was the best thing ive ever done he is very direct and strait to the point and the employees are excellent every question I had they would answer and make sure I was okay and I’m truly thankful for them.
2018-12-19
     
I feel more secure and confident about my body. Doctor Glasberg is really professional, his work was great. Thank you.
2018-12-19
     
Definitely recommend them. See you guys soon!!
2018-12-19
     
Very attentive and personable care. Everyone from the doctor, to the nurses and reception staff were kind and helpful throughout. Keep it up.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »