fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-27
     
I had breast augmentation and he went above and beyond what I pictured and what I’ve always wanted and he literally changed my life, I feel so much better about myself and the skin I’m in, I have a whole new outlook on life and I couldn’t be more thankful for him!
Kashish T.
2021-06-15
     
I never thought that my nose could be repaired, but he did it!. Kudos to Dr. Scot Glasberg
Neeru D.
2021-06-07
     
I Love Love Dr. Glasberg's work, he is extremely talented when it comes to the aesthetics of the face. He is amazing!!!!!
joy h.
2021-06-05
     
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very good treatment and a qualified staff with excellent attention, a very good doctor and good results.(Original)Excelente trabajo, muy buen trato y un personal calificado de excelentes atenciones, muy bien doctor y buenos resultados.
Yudelka V.
2021-06-03
     
The recovery is a challenge ( still a little bit stiff and sore ) but I'm so in love with the results that it is worth it.
victoria mc l.
2021-05-31
     
I Love Love Dr. Glasberg's work, he is extremely talented when it comes to the aesthetics of the face. He is amazing!!!!!
joy h.
2021-05-25
     
This to me is what separates the great surgeons from the good. I hope any patient is as lucky was to be under his care.
Sanya T.
2021-05-14
     
GLASBERG and the complete staff is providing the best services to there clients, i would highly recommend this place.
smita s.
2021-05-13
     
Dr. Glasberg was SO detail oriented and genuinely listened to her ask of wanting to have larger but still natural looking breasts.
Anmol M.
2021-05-07
     
They have a nice waiting room to relax in before you get called for your appointment. 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟
Michael S.
2021-04-28
     
What a great experience to finally get answers and solutions; the staff is great Selena,Yanna and the rest are all aces.
Reet R.
2021-04-26
     
Dr Glasberg always thoroughly explained the procedure as well as what to expect afterwards. He also offered the most reasonable price!
Ragini J.
2021-04-13
     
Highly recommend Dr. Glasberg. Extremely clean and sanitised office. Rarely seen such precision in clinics.
Amy W.
2021-04-05
     
Got a breast Augmentation with Dr. Glasberg, it was an amazing experience. The staff is very nice & respectful.
Eliza L.
2021-03-29
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are exceptional. Then there are the results! 💯 my referral every time.
Tracy D.
2021-03-22
     
It's only been a week but it's very clear already from what I can see that Dr. Glasberg did an incredible job.
Annie G.
2021-03-18
     
Dr Glasberg along with the staff, especially Selena, Yanna and Arlene were so supportive, positive and friendly throughout the entire process.
Poonam S.
2021-03-18
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are incredible. Not only does he do incredible work, but most importantly to me, I knew I was safe in his hands.
Emily S.
2021-03-14
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are incredible. They are a great team!
Emily S.
2021-03-08
     
I chose Dr. Glasberg the first time based on his reputation as a skilled plastic surgeon and his easygoing personality.
Kirti K.
2021-03-02
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Jessica2604
2021-03-01
     
I can guarantee that Dr Glasberg is the best surgeon in whole US. OMG what results he has given me. My experience was really amazing.
Shirleen L.
2021-02-23
     
I can’t say enough about Dr Glasberg and his staff. From day one with from my consultation they all made me feel so comfortable. 🤗
Renu A.
2021-02-16
     
Had a Breast Implant Surgery last month results are excellent. I highly recommend Dr Glasberg and his team.
Mary d.
2021-02-16
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma S.
2021-02-12
     
I was very pleased with my tummy tuck.(Original)Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-02-12
     
Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-02-04
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are incredible!! They are pleasant, patient, and kind.Dr. Glasberg is an absolute artist.
Rachel H.
2021-01-27
     
Dr. Glasberg did an absolutely wonderful job! I felt very comfortable with him and his staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
Stephaine E.
2021-01-26
     
Leybis F.
2021-01-25
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma D.
2021-01-23
     
My experience with Dr. Glasberg was exceptional. Dr. Glasberg and his staff are true professionals and really care about their patients.
Olivia J.
2021-01-22
     
My experience with doctor Glasberg was beyond amazing. From the initial consultation to my very last appointment.
Wendy H.
2021-01-21
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Ashley G.
2020-12-28
     
I cannot say enough good things about this Doctor!! He and his team are amazing!! Very attentive and I’m beyond thrilled with my results!!
Payton G.
2020-12-28
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing. His work is amazing. He is kind and attentive. He is the Best. I will be a repeat customer!
Alma D.
2020-12-24
     
Dr. Glasberg did an absolutely wonderful job! I felt very comfortable with him and his staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
Latoya E.
2020-12-21
     
I have nothing but good things to say about him and his entire staff. The most kind and caring people! Highly recommend!!
Nora B.
2020-12-21
     
He was so professional and addresses all questions.The surgery went well and dr.fedele always available for any post surgery concerns The staff is friendly as well.
Lucille T.
2020-12-18
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff have but absolutely amazing. His kind disposition is very comforting and he genuinely cares about the patient.
Diana D.
2020-12-17
     
I felt very comfortable going in for my consultation and it was easy for me to make the decision to move forward with my surgery.
Miranda T.
2020-12-17
     
Dr. Glasberg work is amazing and the process was super simple!
Rochelle K.
2020-12-16
     
Five stars all the way! I right away booked a virtual consultation with him and we went through every single detail regarding the surgery.
Thomas K.
2020-12-16
     
My breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Glasberg went flawlessly. If I could give more than 5 stars I totally would!
John G.
2020-12-15
     
One of the most talented surgeon!!!
Adriana H.
2020-09-12
     
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied with the results and happy everything went well with my surgery.
A Google U.
2020-06-10
     
narda a.
2020-03-28
     
Like many other reviews mentioned, his staff is INCREDIBLE. Dr Glasberg bedside manner is also impeccable. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! :
Maria K.
2020-03-28
     
Not only did he make me feel extremely comfortable, he explained in detail all the options that were available for me.
Lora K.
2020-03-28
     
His staff's very nice helpful and kind. Let me tell you little about my experiences with Dr Glasberg. ( Outstanding).
Annie R.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office