fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 3.9 out of 5 based on 86 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-28
     
GREAT WORK and AMAZING RESULTS.I can’t even express how happy and relieved I am.
2019-09-19
     
I went through with the surgery and it has been the best decision I’ve ever made for myself. I couldn’t be happier.
2019-08-10
     
I have the best results. I look natural and not overly done. My scars are seamless and well perfected.
2019-08-10
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
2019-08-09
     
His office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional and all of my questions and concerns were answered in detail.
2019-07-27
     
I have felt very good in his hands through the whole process and his staff at the office are very helpful and friendly.
2019-07-19
     
2019-05-26
     
2019-04-19
     
Great surgeon! Very straightforward and happy with my results. Definitely recommend to anyone!
2019-04-13
     
My mother had a breast reduction recently and her results were phenomenal! The only thing she regrets is not doing it sooner.
2019-03-20
     
Gracias a mi doctor por haber cambiado mi vida, me siento agradecida del cambio que hoy me haces feliz..es un gran profesional y le agradezco haberme encontrado con usted..muchas gracias de nuevo
2019-03-20
     
Very happy with my procedure. I am just happy that the weight on my chest has been lifted. Thank you so so much Dr. Glasberg.
2019-03-20
     
I recently went through a breast reduction with Dr glasberg and i must say he did a fantastic job. Im extremely happy on how they turned out.
2019-03-20
     
I am beyond pleased with my results, it gave me so much confidence. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.
2019-03-20
     
His explanation of my situation was very professional and clear and as a result, I felt calm and confident that I was getting the best care possible.
2019-03-20
     
I was very anxious about getting the surgery, Dr. Glasberg was very upfront and detailed about the procedure and always gave his honest opinion.
2019-02-20
     
2019-02-20
     
The office is very welcoming staff is very friendly.Dr Glassberg is very professional in his work and I’ve had the best results after my surgery.
2019-01-20
     
I still feel and look great! He is sensitive professional and knows what he’s doing. Will go back and refer him to as many people as I know.
2019-01-20
     
I had breast augmentation one week ago with Dr. Glasberg and I am beyond happy with the results! I was surprisingly not nervous at all.
2019-01-20
     
Dr. Glasberg is truly amazing! He is professional, knowledgable, thorough, detail-orientated, warm and very kind.
2018-12-20
     
I'm very happy with my results and feel like a brand new person. If you are considering him, stop considering, call her office and schedule.
2018-12-20
     
I feel more secure and confident about my body. Doctor Glasberg is really professional, his work was great. Thank you.
2018-12-20
     
Fantastic customer service and results. I have had 2 children and breastfed both. My breasts had very little tissue left due to that.
2018-12-20
     
Definitely recommend them. See you guys soon!!
2018-12-20
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Glasberg!
2018-12-20
     
Very attentive and personable care. Everyone from the doctor, to the nurses and reception staff were kind and helpful throughout. Keep it up.
2018-12-20
     
I had the best experience here I had a breast reduction and it was the best thing ive ever done he is very direct and strait to the point and the employees are excellent every question I had they would answer and make sure I was okay and I’m truly thankful for them.
2018-12-20
     
However, right from the consultation with Nurse to the latest follow up with Dr. Scot and his nursing and admin team, it has been an amazing experience.
2018-12-20
     
I highly recommended Dr. Glasberg.My wife had done 3 surgeries, and she had a good experience here. also she looking so beautiful now.
2018-12-20
     
Tomorrow marks my 3week date and I am definitely happy with the results so far. The biggest discomfort was the drains.
2018-12-20
     
Everything right down from my patient coordinator to meeting the surgeon and nurse was absolutely fantastic.
2018-12-20
     
Absolutely overjoyed with my results! Professional however so friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
2018-12-20
     
I have great confidence in him to do these surgeries. Thank you Dr. Glasberg!!!!
2018-12-20
     
Dr Glasberg and his team are incredible! No gimmicks in this office!! If give 6 stars if I could.
2018-12-20
     
Dr Glasberg and even his staff are very engaging and took the time to listen to me and I did not feel rushed. Glasberg did.
2018-12-20
     
Dr. Glasberg is the best! He treats you like one of him family. I went to him for Botox and have never had fillers before. Yea!
2018-11-20
     
2018-11-20
     
Dr. Scot is absolutely incredible. He was very professional and knowledgeable, I'm very happy with my results.
2018-11-20
     
He is very knowledgeable and confident in what he is doing. I went to several surgeon prior Dr. Bradley, no one makes me feel as comfortable.
2018-10-20
     
Dr. glasberg is an amazing surgeon ! I will soon make a year sine my surgery and I’m still obsessed with the result. Thank you!!
2018-08-20
     
Thank to Dr. Scot Bradley GlasbergI feel happy for what he did to me and satisfied if I can I will give him 10 stars not 5 and thank for his team work 🤗👍
2018-06-20
     
2018-06-20
     
2018-06-20
     
2018-04-20
     
People can say what they want but I got my breast reduction going 3 years ago and he was awesome. And that's what I liked.
2018-04-20
     
Amazing surgeon. Had 2 procedures with him. When I came back about 5 years later he had remembered me from the first time.
2018-04-20
     
Dr. Glassberg is an amazing surgeon, and he truly cares for his patients. I am very pleased with my results.
2017-04-20
     
2017-04-20
     
Showing 1 to 50 of 60 entries
Next »