fbpx

Dr. Glasberg’s Reviews

     
Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD is rated 4.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-09-10
     
the minute i came across Dr. Glasberg i knew he was the one! from the beginning he made me feel very comfortable and confident in his care.
Thomos O r.
2022-09-10
     
Had surgery in May and could not be happier with the results. I had a full extended tummy tuck and fat transfer to my breast.
Eoin M.
2022-09-10
     
Dr.Glasberg and his staff are an AMAZING TEAM! They all treat you with kindness, respect and are true their profession.
Martin M.
2022-08-19
     
I had Liposuction done at Dr Glasberg office, The Results were Excellent, I am very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend
Susan N. T.
2022-08-19
     
Dr.Glasberg is an amazing plastic surgeon with a great staff and genuinely cares about the patents he works on. I highly recommend him.
Tina D. L.
2022-08-19
     
Wonderful experience really appreciate Dr. Glasberg and his staff they took really good care of me after my surgery.
Maria G. R.
2022-08-07
     
I had a great experience . Staff is very pleasant. They seem to enjoy their job and all look really great as well.
Lisa J. L.
2022-08-01
     
Follow up was amazing. my appointments was a little wait time but not to bad. They were amazing. Dr Glasberg was great. I highly recommend
William C. W.
2022-08-01
     
We have discussed long term planning for keeping me looking great as age sets in and short term treatments for me to look my best now!
Kenneth s.
2022-07-20
     
Dr Glasberg and his staff are a group of amazing professionals within the community of beauty.Whenever I visit this office I am greeted with a professional warmth and beautiful smiles.
Susan J. M.
2022-07-20
     
Dr. Glasberg is a fantastic plastic surgeon, I have known him for over 24 yrs and observed him taking care of patients in a very professional way.
Robert M. E.
2022-07-20
     
I have been a patient in his office and have referred others to him as well and all have been very pleased.Dr. Glasberg is compassionate, extremely professional, and has an admirable skill level with attention to detail.
Liam W.
2022-07-13
     
Dr. Glasberg is the absolute best surgeon ever. He provides nothing but high quality flawless work. His staff is also amazing.
Bapi
2022-07-09
     
Dr. Glasberg came in the room, he explained everything to us and answered all of our questions.
Charlotte L.
2022-07-09
     
He understood what I wanted and gave me just that. So far everything looks great. I can’t wait to see if he final results.
Leila M.
2022-07-06
     
Wonderful experience, very friendly Doctor and staff. If you r looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further. One of the best around.
Mary J.
2022-05-31
     
Dr. Glasberg is amazing! I traveled from out of state into a clean and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was super nice and organized.
Henrry
2022-05-31
     
Once there, they got me back pretty quick. They were all straight foward and understanding. Definitely stays on top of their work.
Jacob
2022-05-16
     
The staff was really friendly. Nice to have him as my doctor..
Marybelle E.
2022-05-16
     
Dr Glasberg and his team made me so much comfortable and I am 3 months post op and he has taken great of me. I highly recommend him.
Nathaniel J.
2022-04-28
     
The best surgeon i ever have. Dr Glasberg is a godsent person. He did my breast upliftment and the results are so good that I can’t explain.
Meenakshi T.
2022-04-18
     
I am 6 weeks post op and I feel great. I highly recommend his practice.
Pg A.
2022-04-05
     
The process went smoothly and the team was very very kind and always ready to help. So glad I choose Dr Glasberg. I highly recommend this one.
Garina k.
2022-03-29
     
This doctor is amazing 🤩 he is an expert in all he does and the staff are the best you can find. I’m so happy that I found you Dr Glasberg.
shrey b.
2022-02-13
     
Couldn't be happier to have chosen Dr. Glasberg and his team for my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure. Would highly recommend.
Muskan
2021-12-13
     
I'm extremely happy with the results. He's the best indeed. Also I would express my appreciation to his team. Thank you so very much.
Jatin Tanwar (.
2021-11-12
     
Dr. Glasberg has been my personal favorite. The precision in his practice is just wow!
Gloria B.
2021-10-25
     
I went to Dr. Glasberg practice for a breast augmentation and dysport injections and had a great experience.
Siddharth S.
2021-10-07
     
Since the moment you walk in to your last post-op appointment, you will feel well attended and cared for. A++!
Nanoo V.
2021-09-21
     
Had a great experience. Dr Glasberg was very knowledgeable and professional. I had my questions heard and addressed before treatment.
Hardik G.
2021-09-06
     
Dr. Glasberg is an excellent doctor, he has a great team, all the staff take care of you super well. I recommend it 1000% 🙏🏻☺❤
Siddharth S.
2021-09-02
     
Mabel S.
2021-08-29
     
Chloe G.
2021-08-18
     
If you are looking for the best look no more! Dr. Glasberg and his entire staff have been fabulous! You deserve 10 stars!!!!
Suryansh S.
2021-08-11
     
The staff is very professional and treat you with respect. The place is really clean and neatly decorated.
Tanya S.
2021-06-15
     
I never thought that my nose could be repaired, but he did it!. Kudos to Dr. Scot Glasberg
Neeru D.
2021-06-05
     
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very good treatment and a qualified staff with excellent attention, a very good doctor and good results.(Original)Excelente trabajo, muy buen trato y un personal calificado de excelentes atenciones, muy bien doctor y buenos resultados.
Yudelka V.
2021-06-03
     
The recovery is a challenge ( still a little bit stiff and sore ) but I'm so in love with the results that it is worth it.
victoria mc l.
2021-05-25
     
This to me is what separates the great surgeons from the good. I hope any patient is as lucky was to be under his care.
Sanya T.
2021-05-14
     
Kay S.
2021-05-14
     
GLASBERG and the complete staff is providing the best services to there clients, i would highly recommend this place.
smita s.
2021-05-13
     
Dr. Glasberg was SO detail oriented and genuinely listened to her ask of wanting to have larger but still natural looking breasts.
Anmol M.
2021-03-14
     
Dr. Glasberg and his staff are the BEST IN THE BIZ! I cannot recommend him enough.
Jessica2604
2021-03-08
     
I chose Dr. Glasberg the first time based on his reputation as a skilled plastic surgeon and his easygoing personality.
Kirti K.
2021-02-26
     
The results are far better than expected. All the safety measures were taken to prevent Covid-19.
roshni g.
2021-02-16
     
Had a Breast Implant Surgery last month results are excellent. I highly recommend Dr Glasberg and his team.
Mary d.
2021-02-12
     
I was very pleased with my tummy tuck.(Original)Es muy buen doctor. Quede muy complacida con mi tummy tuck.
Marisol C.
2021-01-26
     
Leybis F.
2020-12-01
     
Amazing doctor and staff!Dr. Glasberg it’s a lifesaver he is the best plastic surgeon ever!
Angji P.
2020-06-10
     
narda a.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us

  • * All indicated fields must be completed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office